JP / EN

BY SIGNING UP YOU ARE AGREEING TO ACCEPT PRIVACY POLICY.

MISTERGENTLEMAN FALL / WINTER 2021-2022 SHOW - LIVE STREAMING -

MISTERGENTLEMAN FALL / WINTER 2021-2022ランウェイショーを3月17日(水)19:00よりオフィシャルサイトにてLIVE配信いたします。
宜しければ下記リンクよりご覧くださいませ。

FALL / WINTER 2021-2022 show will be live-streamed on official site on Wednesday, 17th MARCH, at 19:00(JST) / 6:00(EDT) / 11:00(CET).  
Please check the following link.

LIVE STREAMINGページはこちら